International Academy of Aviation and Space Medicine
Académie Internationale de Médecine Aéronautique et Spatiale

Contacts:    (by email)

President: Dr. Melchor Antunaño (USA)

President-Elect: Dr. James Vanderploeg (USA) 

Chancellor: Dr. David Gradwell (UK)

Secretary General: Dr. Anthony Evans (Canada)

Deputy Secretary General: Dr. Sally Evans (UK)

Immediate Past President: Dr. Jarnail Singh (Singapore)

Webmaster: Dr. James Vanderploeg (USA)



News Updates

New Applicant for Review

Members: please login and go to the Selectors section to review new candidate application.

2017 ICASM

The 2017 International Congress of Aviation and Space Medicine will be held in Rome, Italy >> more

View the abstracts for ICASM 2015:
Oral Presentations
Poster Presentations