The fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


President: Prof David Gradwell (UK)

President-Elect: : Dr Francisco Rios-Tejada (Spain) 

Chancellor: Dr. Anthony Wagstaff (Norway)

Secretary General: Dr. Sally Evans (UK)

Deputy Secretary General: Dr. Chunhon Chong (Singapore)

Immediate Past President: Dr. James Vanderploeg (US)

Scholarship Chair: Dr. Francisco Rios Tejada (Spain)

Scientific Chair: Dr. Robert Orford (US)

Webmaster: Dr. Sarita Dara (New Zealand)

Webmaster: Alexandru Fizesan (Romania)

International Academy of Aviation and Space Medicine