Corporate Members

Corporate Members of the Academy

Air Canada www.aircanada.com

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.com

InoMedic Health Applications Inc. www.ihamedical.com

Institute of Aviation Medicine - Royal Thai Air Force www.rtaf.mi.th/eng

International SOS www.internationalsos.com

Environmental Tectonics Corporation www.etcusa.com

Harvey Watt & Co. www.harveywatt.com

Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.org/

NeuroKinetics www.neurokinetics.com

South African Civil Aviation Authority www.caa.co.za

Napier Healthcare www.napierhealthcare.com

Pilot Medical Solutions www.leftseat.com

UK Civil Aviation Authority www.caa.co.uk

Medlock Consulting www.medlockconsulting.com

Terme Selce Health Clinic www.terme-selce.hr/en/

International Academy of Aviation and Space Medicine